left to order NextDay printing
01:40 PM EST Friday, January 27, 2023 | Pick Up Available M-F 10am-8pm
01:40 PM EST Friday, January 27, 2023 | Pick Up Available M-F 10am-8pm
left to order NextDay printing

Contact

Please come back for future updates. Thanks!

Post Your Feedback

*Note: If you did not include an e-mail address, your feedback will be sent anonymously. We will not be able to contact you for follow-up without an e-mail address.

Metro Detroit 
World Headquarters

20750 Chesley Dr, Farmington, MI 48336
Click Here For Map
Office Pick Up/Delivery Available

Phone: 248-482-7080
Fax: 248-482-7060

Online Orders
Accepted 24 Hours a Day*
*Orders Submitted After 8PM (EST) will
be processed on the following business day.

Monday - Friday
9:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday and Sunday Closed

2023 Holiday Closings and Special Hours

Monday Jan 02, 2023 New Year's Day Holiday

Monday Jan 16, 2023 M L King Day

Friday Apr 07, 2023 Good Friday  (close at 5pm)

Monday May 29, 2023 Memorial Day

Monday Jun 19, 2023 Juneteenth

Tuesday Jul 04, 2023 Independence Day

Monday Sep 04, 2023 Labor Day

Thursday Friday Nov 23, 2023 Thanksgiving Day

Friday Nov 24, 2023 Black Friday

Monday Dec 25, 2023 Christmas

Monday Jan 1, 2024 New Year's Day