Home | Contact

Contact

Metro Detroit 
World Headquarters
21470 Coolidge Oak Park, MI 48237
Click Here For Map
Office Pick Up/Delivery Available

Phone: 248-547-0100
Fax: 248-547-0102

 

Post Your Feedback
E-mail :

Please note: If you did not include an e-mail address, your feedback will be sent anonymously. We will not be able to contact you for follow-up without an e-mail address.

Message :

Online Orders
Accepted 24 Hours a Day*
*Orders Submitted After 8PM (EST) will
be processed on the following business day.

Monday - Friday
10:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday and Sunday Closed
Friday, April 14, 2017 (Good Friday/Easter)
Saturday, April 15, 2017 (Good Friday/Easter)
Monday, May 29, 2017 (Memorial Day)
Monday, July 03, 2017 (Independence Day)
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (Independence Day)
Monday, September 04, 2017 (Labor Day)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 24, 2017 (Thanksgiving)
Saturday, November 25, 2017 (Thanksgiving)
Monday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas Day)
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (Christmas Day Observed)
Monday, January 01, 2018 (New Year's Day)

 

 

 

Special Offers