Home | Contact

Contact

Metro Detroit 
World Headquarters
21470 Coolidge Oak Park, MI 48237
Click Here For Map
Office Pick Up/Delivery Available

Phone: 248-547-0100
Fax: 248-547-0102

 

Post Your Feedback
E-mail :

Please note: If you did not include an e-mail address, your feedback will be sent anonymously. We will not be able to contact you for follow-up without an e-mail address.

Message :

Online Orders
Accepted 24 Hours a Day*
*Orders Submitted After 8PM (EST) will
be processed on the following business day.

Monday - Friday
10:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday and Sunday Closed

Friday, April 03, 2015 (Good Friday/Easter)
Saturday, April 04, 2015 (Good Friday/Easter)
Monday, May 25, 2015 (Memorial Day)
Friday, July 03, 2015 (Independence Day)
Saturday, July 04, 2015 (Independence Day)
Monday, September 07, 2015 (Labor Day)
Thursday, November 26, 2015 (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 27, 2015 (Thanksgiving)
Saturday, November 28, 2015 (Thanksgiving)
Thursday, December 24, 2015 (Christmas Eve)
Friday, December 25, 2015 (Christmas)
Saturday, December 26, 2015 (Christmas)
Thursday, December 31, 2015 (New Years Eve)
Friday, January 01, 2016 (New Years Day)
Saturday, January 02, 2016 (New Years Day)

 

 

Special Offers