Home | Contact

Contact

Metro Detroit 
World Headquarters
21470 Coolidge Oak Park, MI 48237
Click Here For Map
Office Pick Up/Delivery Available

Phone: 248-547-0100
Fax: 248-547-0102

 

Post Your Feedback
E-mail :

Please note: If you did not include an e-mail address, your feedback will be sent anonymously. We will not be able to contact you for follow-up without an e-mail address.

Message :

Online Orders
Accepted 24 Hours a Day*
*Orders Submitted After 8PM (EST) will
be processed on the following business day.

Monday - Friday
10:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday and Sunday Closed

Friday, March 25, 2016 (Good Friday/Easter)
Saturday, March 26, 2016 (Good Friday/Easter)
Monday, May 30, 2016 (Memorial Day)
Monday, July 04, 2016 (Independence Day)
Monday, September 05, 2016 (Labor Day)
Thursday, November 24, 2016 (Thanksgiving)
Friday, November 25, 2016 (Thanksgiving)
Saturday, November 26, 2016 (Thanksgiving)
Saturday, December 24, 2016 (Christmas Eve)
Monday, December 26, 2016 (Christmas Day Observed)
Saturday, December 31, 2016 (New Year's Eve)
Monday, January 02, 2017 (New Year's Day Observed)

 

 

Special Offers